Skip to main content Skip to page footer

Texterkolonie

On Behalf of Die Texterkolonie
Period 2022–2023
Coding netzGiraffe, Leipzig
  • Concept
  • Branding
  • Screendesign

The Texterkolonie, based in Leipzig, Berlin and Dresden, delivers editorial contributions and creates content for print and online marketing. The company has grown considerably and has received a catchy rebranding from us.
texterkolonie.de

Show the essentials

Concept Corporate Re-Design

The people behind Texterkolonie are treating themselves to a well-deserved refresh after 10 years. The new design incorporates changes in viewing habits and user behavior, as well as the clear representation of the natural self-confidence as communication professionals. In doing so, we take the logical step towards a digital-first presentation: the design is clearly reduced with a renunciation of the previous, narrative corporate image. The logo reflects these changes reduced to the essentials.

Giving words their stage

Screen design for best readability

We think and design the screen design from the point of view of benefit: quickly comprehensible, catchy texts are the core service of the company. These should be read as easily and calmly as possible – regardless of the end device. We deliver a conveniently usable design framework: clear, tidy, with a contemporary look and feel. Generous use of colors and typography define the design. And because they are text professionals, of course the text lengths are also right for a perfect layout <3

Direct contact for Branding & Digital

Fabian Dornhecker

Not enough yet?

Skip to main content Skip to page footer

Texterkolonie

Im Auftrag derDie Texterkolonie
Zeitraum2022–2023
ProgrammierungnetzGiraffe, Leipzig
  • Konzeption
  • Branding
  • Screendesign

Das Team der Texterkolonie mit Sitz in Leipzig, Berlin und Dresden liefert redaktionelle Beiträge und erstellt Content für Print- und Online-Marketing. Das Unternehmen ist ordentlich gewachsen und hat von uns ein griffiges Rebranding bekommen.
texterkolonie.de

Das Wesentliche zeigen

Konzept Corporate Re-Design

Die Menschen hinter der Texterkolonie gönnen sich nach 10 Jahren den wohlverdienten Refresh. Dabei fliessen sowohl veränderte Sehgewohnheiten und Nutzerverhalten, als auch die klare Darstellung des natürlichen Selbstbewusstseins als Kommunikationsprofis in das neue Design ein. Dabei gehen wir den logischen Schritt zur digital-first Präsentation: das Design wird klar-reduziert mit Verzicht auf das bisherige, erzählerische Unternehmensbild. Das Logo spiegelt diese Veränderungen auf das Wesentliche reduziert wider.

Den Worten ihre Bühne geben

Screendesign für beste Lesbarkeit

Das Screendesign denken und gestalten wir vom Nutzen aus: schnell erfassbare, griffige Texte sind Kernleistung des Unternehmens. Diese sollen so leicht und gelassen wie möglich gelesen werden können – unabhängig vom Endgerät. Wir liefern ein komfortabel nutzbares Designgerüst: klar, aufgeräumt, im zeitgemäßen look and feel. Großzügiger Einsatz von Farben und Typografie bestimmen das Design. Und weil es Textprofis sind, stimmen natürlich auch die Textlängen für ein perfektes Layout <3

Ansprechpartner für Branding & Digitales

Fabian Dornhecker

Noch nicht genug?